Workflow

2197 views 17 July 2018 0
To reassign a step in an entry workflow, you must: Log in with your username and password. On the dashboard, go to the board "Received". Click on the reference number of the desired entry. Click on "Reassign". In the pop-up you can see the current step in yellow. And choose the user to assign the step to by clicking in the textbox of the step. Click on the user you want to assign the step to. Repeat step 5 and 6 for each user you want to assign and for each
7104 views 13 July 2018 0
To add a document to a workflow you must: Log in with your login details. Click on "Workflows" at the top of the screen on the right. Click on the name of the workflow where you must add a document. Click on "Documents" at the top of the screen. Then click "New Documents". Fill out the information of the new document and don't forget to select the file. Then click "Save". Then click
13840 views 12 July 2018 0
To clone a workflow, you must: Log in with your login details. Click on "Workflows" at the top of the screen on the right. Click on the "Clone" button of the workflow that you want to clone. Confirm that you want to clone that
8621 views 12 July 2018 0
To edit a workflow, you must: Log in with your login details. Click on "Workflows" at the top of the screen on the right. Click on the name of the workflow that you want to edit. You can first edit the name, description and category of the workflow. Then click "Next". You can now edit the forms that are include in the workflow. Then click "Next". You can now edit the application (Name, description, Type, order of the forms, etc.). Then click
6086 views 12 July 2018 0
To delete a workflow, you must: Log in with your login details. Click on "Workflows" at the top of the screen on the right. Click on the "Delete" button of the workflow that you want to delete. Confirm the deletion of the
5762 views 12 July 2018 0
To create a new workflow, you must: Log in with your login details. Click on "Workflows" at the top of the screen on the right. Click on "New Workflow". Fill up the name, category and description of the new workflow. Click on "Next". Activate and put internal and re-open only (if necessary) the forms necessary in the workflow. Click "Next". Fill up the information of the new application. You can also change the order of the forms by drag and
229 views 12 July 2018 0
To delete a workflow category, you must: Log in with your login details. Click on "Workflows" at the top of the screen on the right. Click on "Manage Categories". Click on the "Delete" button of the category you want to delete. Confirm the deletion of the
203 views 12 July 2018 0
To edit a workflow category, you must: Log in with your login details. Click on "Workflows" at the top of the screen on the right. Click on "Manage Categories". Click on the "Edit" button of the category you want to edit. Modify the information you want to change. Click on
1918 views 10 July 2018 0
To create a new workflow category, you must: Log in with your login details. Click on "Workflows" at the top of the screen on the right. Click on "Manage Categories". Click on "New Categories". Fill up the information of the new category. Click on "Save" to create the new
6873 views 10 July 2018 0